Latest Products http://www.smtexindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 15 Aug 2020 18:31:35 +0530 en-us http://www.smtexindia.co.in 100% Cotton Canvas Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/100-cotton-canvas-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/100-cotton-canvas-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 No list of 100% Cotton Canvas Fabric Suppliers can be complete without the name of our company in it. We make available the finest 100% Cotton Canvas Fabric at attractive wholesale prices. Organic Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/organic-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/organic-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Indore-based Supplier of Organic Fabrics and offer 100% pure Organic Fabric, which is made from the finest set of fibers. We have a wide range of Organic Fabrics, which are made up of cotton, jute, silk, ramie, or wool. Modal Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/modal-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/modal-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with to buy lightweight, strong Modal Fabric. Our Modal Fabric faces huge demand in the market due to its durability, resistance against shrinkage and versatile nature. Modal Fabric is often mixed with other fabrics to make clothing items such as pajamas, etc. Textile Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/textile-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/textile-fabric.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of Textile Fabric. Our range of Textile Fabric includes Flannel Fabric, 100% Cotton Canvas Fabric and many more. Drill Twill Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/drill-twill-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/drill-twill-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Drill Twill Fabric that is used to manufacture denim, chino and several other types of clothing. Duck Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/duck-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/duck-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Duck Fabric to buyers all over the country. The Duck Fabric, offered by us, is manufactured using brilliant quality fibers to make the fabrics. Dyed and Printed Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/dyed-and-printed-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/dyed-and-printed-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing our customers with a range of quality Dyed and Printed Fabric. The versatile Dyed and Printed Fabric can be used for manufacturing home-décor products, garments etc. Grey Cotton Sheeting Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/grey-cotton-sheeting-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/grey-cotton-sheeting-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in supplying Grey Cotton Sheeting Fabric. The Grey Cotton Sheeting Fabrics are available in various colors, sizes and patterns. Matty Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/matty-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/matty-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matty Fabric has flawless, smooth finish in combination with beautiful shiny feel. Quality yarns used in the manufacturing of Matty Fabric add a touch of class and glamour to the stitched outfit. Polyester Cotton Canvas Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/polyester-cotton-canvas-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/polyester-cotton-canvas-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Polyester Cotton Canvas that is manufactured from fine quality yarns. Special treatments protect the Polyester Cotton Canvas Fabric from weather immoderations etc. Poplin Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/poplin-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/poplin-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering Poplin Fabric that is made out of cotton, silk, wool or synthetic blends. Poplin Fabric is tightly woven plain weave fabric that is shiny and feels smooth. Primed Canvas http://www.smtexindia.co.in/primed-canvas.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/primed-canvas.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Primed Canvas  is in high demand for features such as durable finish, lightweight and ease of handling. We offerPrimed Canvas  at affordable price. Waterproof Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/waterproof-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/waterproof-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are functional as Supplier of Waterproof Fabric. It is used for tent and boat covers. The Waterproof Fabric, we deal in, is used for manufacturing various kinds of outdoor products such as rainwear & jackets. Cotton Bags http://www.smtexindia.co.in/cotton-bags.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/cotton-bags.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a broad range of Cotton Bags to customers across the country. Our Cotton Bags are highly demanded in the industry for their mesmerizing patterns and elegant designs. PVC Coated Fabrics http://www.smtexindia.co.in/pvc-coated-fabrics.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/pvc-coated-fabrics.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality PVC Coated Fabrics in different colors and shades. Our PVC Coated Fabrics are extensively used for making awnings, tents, temporary storage, banners, inflatable products & so on. Flannel Fabric http://www.smtexindia.co.in/flannel-fabric.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/flannel-fabric.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flannel Fabric that we offer is colorfast and skin friendly. Thus, it is the perfect option for the buyers. We are named among the renowned Suppliers of Flannel Fabric. Known for its smooth texture, our Flannel Fabric is high in demand in the market. Bed Linens http://www.smtexindia.co.in/bed-linens.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/bed-linens.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Linens that we offer are sourced from the trustworthy vendors of the market. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Suppliers of Bed Linens. Our range of Bed Linens includes Hotel Bed Linen, Polyester Cotton Bed Linen and many more. Hotel Bed Linen http://www.smtexindia.co.in/hotel-bed-linen.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/hotel-bed-linen.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Suppliers of Bed Linen. Known for their softness and coziness, our Hotel Bed Linens are high in demand in the market. When it comes to delivery, Polyester Cotton Bed Linen http://www.smtexindia.co.in/polyester-cotton-bed-linen.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/polyester-cotton-bed-linen.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that better describe our Polyester Cotton Bed Linen are softness and coziness. We are reckoned among the reputed Suppliers of Bed Linen. It is sourced from the reputed vendors of the market. Satin Bed Linen http://www.smtexindia.co.in/satin-bed-linen.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/satin-bed-linen.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for its softness and coziness, our Satin Bed Linen is highly demanded in the market. We are one of the prominent Suppliers of Bed Linen. It is procured from the trusted vendors of the market. Satin Stripe Bed Linen http://www.smtexindia.co.in/satin-stripe-bed-linen.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/satin-stripe-bed-linen.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gaining huge appreciation due to its softness and coziness, our Satin Stripe Bed Linen is the perfect option for the buyers. We are one of the eminent Suppliers of Bed Linen. It is sourced from the reputed sources of the market. Belting Cloth http://www.smtexindia.co.in/belting-cloth.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/belting-cloth.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Belting Cloth that is procured from the reliable sources of the market. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of Belting Cloth. It is perfect to be used in washing coal machine, horizontal belt washer, sludge dewatering facility etc. Filter Cloth http://www.smtexindia.co.in/filter-cloth.htm http://www.smtexindia.co.in/filter-cloth.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Cloth that we offer is perfect to be used in any type of filtration process and environment. We are reckoned among the renowned Suppliers of Filter Cloth. We procure Filter Cloth from those vendors who have good reputation in the market.